Founder and Producer
Pascal Vicedomini

Honorary Chairman
Mark Canton

Honorary President
Trudie Styler

Executive Chairs
Nicola Borrelli, direttore generale per il cinema MIBACT
Giancarlo Carriero, presidente Accademia Internazionale Arte Ischia
Aurelio De Laurentiis, socio onorario Accademia Internazionale Arte Ischia
Tony Renis, presidente onorario Accademia Internazionale Arte Ischia

Honorary Board
Bille August
Lady Monika Bacardi
Marina Cicogna
Amanda Eliasch 
Dante Ferretti
Kerry Kennedy
Andrea Iervolino
Francesca Lo Schiavo
Avi Lerner
Enrico Lucherini
Elettra Morini
Franco Nero
Darina Pavlova 
Enrico Vanzina

Co-Chair Social Cinema Forum
Trudie Styler (UK)

Co-Chairs Movie Educational Seminar
Paul Haggis-Michael Margotta

Co-Chair World Script Market
Andrea Purgatori

Co-Chair Global Production Summit
Dorothy Canton (USA)

Co-Chair International Music Symposium
Andrea Griminelli

Business and Administration
Giancarlo Vasquez


Accademia Internazionale Arte Ischia

Giancarlo Carriero

Vice Presidenti
Antonella Carriero
Vanni Fondi

Presidente onorario
Tony Renis




We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of the site have already been set. To find out more about the cookies we use and how to delete them, see our privacy policy.

I accept cookies from this site.

EU Cookie Directive Module Information